Mike Matias
Mike MatiasDirector - President
mike@countrywalk.org
2019-2021
Tom Hall
Tom HallDirector - Vice President
tom@countrywalk.org
2019-2021
Kathy Johnson
Kathy JohnsonDirector - Treasurer
kathy@countrywalk.org
2019-2021
Bob Howard
Bob Howardsecretary
bob@countrywalk.org
2018-2020
Frank Korkowski
Frank KorkowskiDirector
Frank@countrywalk.org
2018-2020
Marjorie Howard
Marjorie HowardDirector
marjorie@countrywalk.org
2018-2020
Steve Tamas
Steve Tamas
steve@countrywalk.org
2019-2021
Dan Phillips
Dan PhillipsDirector
dan@countrywalk.org
2018-2020